PGP key validation at Cocoon GetTogethers

How it works

The GT is a good occasion to verify each other's PGP key.

{{{gpg --fingerprint yourself@apache.org or pgpk -ll yourself@apache.org }}}

Other resources

Key fingerprints

pub  1024R/EC140B81 1997-04-10 Dirk-Willem van Gulik
        <dirkx@apache.org>
        Key fingerprint = A5 EC 78 D5 BB DE FE ED  50 55 DA 6D C6 E0 E7 85

pub  1024D/015AFC8A 2004-06-18 Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@apache.org>
     Key fingerprint = 9E2F 96C6 40A0 731D 93BF  548E 37F6 8FF5 015A FC8A
uid  Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@codeconsult.ch>
sub  2048g/AC136A02 2004-06-18

pub  1024D/7C200941 2004-04-24 Torsten Curdt  tcurdt at apache.org
     Key fingerprint = 3909 C287 9232 7FAD 3810  0EAF 0463 3A57 7C20 0941
uid                            Torsten Curdt  tcurdt at vafer.org
uid                            Torsten Curdt  tcurdt at web.de
uid                            Torsten Curdt  tcurdt at managesoft.com
sub  1024g/87C5307C 2004-04-24

pub  1024D/C4C57B42 2000-09-21 Marcus Crafter <crafterm@debian.org>
     Key fingerprint = E253 3B81 9C92 9129 FA40  9BFD 394D 2FE3 C4C5 7B42
uid                            Marcus Crafter <crafterm@apache.org>
uid                            Marcus Crafter <crafterm@managesoft.com>
uid                            Marcus Crafter <Marcus.Crafter@osa.de>
uid                            Marcus Crafter <Marcus.Crafter@managesoft.com>
sub  1024g/E3EB8E69 2000-09-21 [expires: 2005-06-20]

pub  1024D/0F341C75 2004-08-16 Jon Evans  jon.evans AT pobox.com
     Key fingerprint = 4E36 6BF7 A628 83DF BF3C  466E 8D3B 625E 0F34 1C75
sub  1024g/D89D1FA5 2004-08-16 [expires: 2008-08-15]

pub  1024D/E2D774DF 2004-10-09 Sylvain Wallez <sylvain@apache.org>
     Key fingerprint = E866 62A9 D259 55DF 2DDC  BB19 C9B5 A6EC E2D7 74DF
sub  2048g/010F3A26 2004-10-09

pub  1024D/E41EDC7E 2003-09-26 Carsten Ziegeler <cziegeler@apache.org>
     Key fingerprint = 0217 52BC CC56 7AAA A0D3  3A36 132E 49D4 E41E DC7E
sub  1024g/0F6ED732 2003-09-26

pub  1024D/675C1389 2004-10-09 Christian Haul <haul@apache.org>
     Key fingerprint = CD1D A1C8 EDAB 5EFC 364D  B06E A715 6ABE 675C 1389
sub  2048g/55F4F68E 2004-10-09 [expires: 2008-10-08]

pub   1024D/2BF3F720 2003-09-02
      Key fingerprint = 00C1 DDA6 966D 1619 375B  AC2E E36F 6012 2BF3 F720
uid                  Vadim Gritsenko (CODE SIGNING KEY) <vgritsenko@apache.org>

CocoonGetTogetherPGP (last edited 2009-09-20 23:41:27 by localhost)