Status of Payments to Past Speakers

The names on this page have been drawn directly from the ApacheCon database; it's a list of everyone who was a speaker at one or more of the 2002/US, 2003/US, or 2204/US conferences. This should be used to identify people who have yet to be paid.

Family Name

Given Name

Eddress

Received all payments?

Aker

Brian

brian@tangent.org

unknown

Ames

Greg

gregames@us.ibm.com

unknown

Anderson

Jean

jta@bristowhill.com

unknown

Arcand

Jean-Francois

jeanfrancois.arcand@sun.com

NO (US$150)

Arntzen

Thies

thies@thieso.net

unknown

Bannert

Aaron

aaron@apache.org

Yes

Bau

David

david.bau@bea.com

unknown

Bekman

Stas

stas@stason.org

Yes

Betts

Stephen

stephen.betts@bbc.co.uk

unknown

Bjørn Hansen

Ask

ask@develooper.com

unknown

Bowen

Rich

rbowen@rcbowen.com

NO (US$500)

Börger

Marcus

ApacheCon@somabo.de

unknown

Cecchet

Emmanuel

Emmanuel.Cecchet@inria.fr

unknown

Chiasson

Philippe M.

gozer@ectoplasm.org

Yes

Chittenden

Sean

sean@chittenden.org

unknown

Chung

Kin-man

kin-man.chung@sun.com

unknown

Clark

Andy

andyc@apache.org

unknown

Coar

Ken

Ken.Coar@Golux.Com

Yes

Coggeshall

John

john@coggeshall.org

unknown

Collins

Roger

roger@proproject.com

unknown

Conaty

Garrett

garrett.conaty@bea.com

unknown

Cox

Mark

mark@awe.com

unknown

Craig

Wesley D.

wes@umich.edu

unknown

Crane

Aaron

aaron.crane@theregister.co.uk

unknown

Curdt

Torsten

tcurdt@apache.org

Yes

de Icaza

Miguel

miguel@ximian.com

unknown

Debrunner

Dan

djd@debrunners.com

unknown

DeWeese

Thomas

deweese@apache.org

unknown

Dudney

Bill

bill@sourcebeat.com

NO (~US$150?)

Egolf

David

david.egolf@objectweb.org

Yes

Eilebrecht

Lars

lars@apache.org

NO (US$194.14 ST cheque bounced, US$300 expenses from previous years)

Feit

Rich

rich@apache.org

NO

Ferguson

Derek

derek@xb.com

unknown

Fielding

Roy

fielding@apache.org

unknown

Fitzpatrick

Brian

fitz@apache.org

yes

Fleischman

Rick

rickf@zend.com

unknown

Fowler

John

John.Fowler@sun.com

unknown

Fremantle

Paul

pzf@uk.ibm.com

unknown

Gala

Santiago

sgala@hisitech.com

Yes

Giroux

Michael

michael.giroux@bull.com

Yes

Glass-Husain

Will

wglass@forio.com

unknown

Goodwill

James

james@sourcebeat.com

NO

Greant

Zak

zak@php.net

unknown

Gregorio

Joe

joe@bitworking.org

yes

Gross

Christian

cgross@devspace.com

unknown

Gülcü

Ceki

ceki@apache.org

unknown

Hampton

Kip

khampton@totalcinema.com

unknown

Harkins

Perrin

perrin@elem.com

unknown

Hatcher

Erik

ehatcher@apache.org

NO (US$295.55)

Holmes

Nick

wwwcight@gmail.com

unknown

Holzgraefe

Hartmut

hartmut@mysql.com

unknown

Hughes

Sterling

sterling@bumblebury.com

unknown

Iverson

Will

apachecon@cascadetg.com

unknown

Jagielski

Jim

jim@jaguNET.com

unknown

Johnson

Scott

scott@feedster.com

unknown

Karasulu

Alex

aok123@bellsouth.net

NO (wanted it donated to the ASF)

Kew

Nick

nick@webthing.com

unknown

Kind

Hans

hkind@flyingservers.nl

Yes

Krouse

Kevin

kkrouse@bea.com

unknown

Leggett

Graham

minfrin@sharp.fm

unknown

Lehr

Jonathan

jonathan@sourcebeat.com

Yes

Lerdorf

Rasmus

rasmus@php.net

unknown

Leung

Ted

info@sauria.com

unknown

Lewis Ship

Howard

hlship@apache.org

unknown

Litani

Elena

elitani@ca.ibm.com

unknown

Lopez Ridruejo

Daniel

daniel@bitrock.com

unknown

MacNaught

Julie

jmacna@apache.org

Yes

Marvin

Kyle

kylem@bea.com

unknown

Mazzocchi

Stefano

stefano@apache.org

Yes

McClanahan

Craig

Craig.McClanahan@sun.com

unknown

McCool

Rob

robm@robm.com

yes

McGowan

Kevin

clunis@umich.edu

unknown

McManaman

Chris

cmcmanaman@rcgit.com

unknown

Meyers

Scott

scott@mydogateit.com

Yes

Nicholes

Brad

bnicholes@novell.com

Yes

Nielsen

Glenn

glenn@more.net

unknown

Noels

Steven

stevenn@outerthought.org

Yes

O'Neil

Eddie

ekoneil@apache.org

NO

O'Reilly

Tim

tim@oreilly.com

assume yes

Oliver

Andrew

acoliver@apache.org

unknown

Orlikowski

Victor

orlikowski@apache.org

unknown

Park

Joyce

truitejeunefille@yahoo.com

unknown

Parker

Michael

parkerm@pobox.com

Yes

Pepin

Jason

jason.pepin@cnalife.com

unknown

Pilgrim

Mark

f8dy@diveintomark.org

unknown

Pirillo

Chris

chris@pirillo.com

Yes

Poeschl

Martin

mpoeschl@apache.org

unknown

Predescu

Ovidiu

ovidiu@apache.org

unknown

Purdy

Jason

jason@journalistic.com

unknown

Querna

Paul

chip@force-elite.com

unknown

Quinlan

Daniel

register-apachecon-1@pathname.com

unknown

Quint

Antoine

antoine.quint@fuchsia-design.com

unknown

Rabellino

Gianugo

g.rabellino@pro-netics.com

unknown

Radwin

Michael

michael@radwin.org

unknown

Raible

Matt

mattr@sourcebeat.com

Yea

Remy

David

email@daveremy.com

unknown

Renick

Garrel

garrel@more.net

Yes

Reuben

Ron

rreuben@us.ibm.com

NO (US$150)

Richter

Gerald

richter@ecos.de

unknown

Rooney

Garrett

rooneg@electricjellyfish.net

NO (US$150; ST cheque bounced)

Roth

Mark

mark.roth@sun.com

unknown

Rothfuss

Gregor J.

gregor@apache.org

unknown

Rowe Jr.

William A.

wrowe@apache.org

Yes

Ruby

Sam

rubys@us.ibm.com

yes

Schlossnagle

George

george@omniti.com

unknown

Schlossnagle

Theo

jesus@omniti.com

unknown

Schmidt

Cliff

cliffs@apache.org

Yes

Schmidt

Timo

timo@xomit.de

unknown

Schmiedehausen

Henning

hps@intermeta.de

unknown

Schrader

Kurt

kschrader@karmalab.org

unknown

Searls

Doc

doc@searls.com

unknown

Senji

Giri

girisenji@yahoo.com

unknown

Senji

Kishore

ksenji@gmail.com

unknown

Shiflett

Chris

chris@shiflett.org

unknown

Shue

Trent

Trent.Shue@bull.com

unknown

Simons

Peter

simons@cryp.to

unknown

Snyder

Bruce

ferret@frii.com

unknown

Stein

Greg

gstein@lyra.org

unknown

Stocker

Christian

chregu@bitflux.ch

NO (>US$300, ST cheque bounced)

Striker

Sander

striker@apache.org

unknown

Suraski

Zeev

zeev@zend.com

NO (~US$150)

Temme

Sander

sander@temme.net

Yes (but owed US$150 from Camelot Santa Clara)

Thieme

Richard

rthieme@thiemeworks.com

Yes

Tidwell

Doug

dtidwell@us.ibm.com

Yes

Toftum

Mads

mads@toftum.dk

unknown

Tolj

Stipe

tolj@wapme-systems.de

unknown

Trachtenberg

Adam

adam@trachtenberg.com

NO (ST cheque bounced)

Van Dinter

Theo

apachecon2004@vandinter.org

unknown

van Gulik

Dirk-Willem

dirkx@webweaving.org

unknown

van Zoest

Sander

sander-apachecon-2002-us@vanZoest.com

unknown

Wechner

Michael

michi@apache.org

unknown

Weinstein

Paul

pdw@keplersol.com

unknown

Welton

David

davidw@apache.org

unknown

West

Casey

casey@geeknest.com

Yes

wheaton

wil

wil@wilwheaton.net

Yes

Whitaker

Mike

mike@altrion.org

unknown

Whitehead

Jim

ejw@cs.ucsc.edu

Yes

Wilcox

Mark

mark@mjwilcox.com

unknown

Winstead

Jim

jimw@trainedmonkey.com

unknown

Womack

Mark

mwomack@apache.org

unknown

Woolley

Cliff

jwoolley@apache.org

unknown

Wouters

Thomas

thomas@xs4all.net

unknown

Young

Geoffrey

geoff@modperlcookbook.org

Yes

Ziegeler

Carsten

cziegeler@apache.org

Yes

PastSpeakerPayments (last edited 2009-09-20 23:53:13 by localhost)