Differences between revisions 157 and 158
Revision 157 as of 2013-07-30 13:39:30
Size: 14116
Comment: added myself to the GMT+2 section
Revision 158 as of 2014-02-11 15:30:08
Size: 14161
Comment: added github link; properly referenced my nickname
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 111: Line 111:
 * Benjamin Young (byoung)
  * [[http://bigbluehat.com/|Homepage]], [[http://bigbluehat.com/blog/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/bigbluehat|Twitter]]
 * Benjamin Young (bigbluehat)
  * [[http://bigbluehat.com/|Homepage]], [[http://bigbluehat.com/blog/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/bigbluehat|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/bigbluehat|Github]]

The official documentation has moved to http://docs.couchdb.org — The transition is not 100% complete, but http://docs.couchdb.org should be seen as having the latest info. In some cases, the wiki still has some more or older info on certain topics inside CouchDB.

You need to be added to the ContributorsGroup to edit the wiki. But don't worry! Just email any Mailing List or grab us on IRC and let us know your user name.

A list of people using CouchDB, ordered by their timezones and names.

Please add yourself to the according timezone using this format:

== UTC+/-n (+/-n summer) ==

 * Real name (IRC name)
  * contacts

UTC-10

UTC-8 (-7)

UTC-7

  • Ben Atkin (benatkin)
    • <ben@benatkin.com>, Blog

  • Chris Chandler (squanderingtime)
    • <chris@flatterline.com>, Blog

UTC-6 (-5)

  • Carter Cole
  • Sean Carley
    • <scarley@tradeharbor.com>, Website

  • Jim Cowart
  • Ben Damman
    • <ben@twinports.coop>, <ben@shotguncollective.com>

  • Steve Davis
    • <steven.charles.davis@gmail.com>

  • Susan Potter
  • Alex Robson
    • <asrobson@gmail.com>

  • Stephen Veit
  • Matt J. Sorenson

UTC-5 (-4)

  • Brian Mitchell (binary42)
  • Damien Katz (damienkatz)
    • <damien@apache.org>, Blog

  • Domingo Aguilera (batok)
  • Ed Finkler (funkatron)
  • Mahesh Paolini-Subramanya (dieswaytoofast)
    • <mahesh@aptela.com>

  • Paul Joseph Davis (davisp)
  • Scott Raymond (sco)
  • Brit Gardner (britg)
  • Jacinto Ximénez de Guzmán (deguzman)
    • <x.de.guzman.j@gmail.com>, Twitter

  • Jedediah Smith (jedediah)
  • Jorge Niedbalski R. (jniedbalski)
  • Justin Walgran (jwalgran)
  • Ryan Duffield (rduffield)
  • Danny Gagne (dantheman)
  • Carsten Nielsen (heycarsten)
  • Matt Liggett (mml`)
  • Ryan Funduk (thenduks)
  • Edward Benson (eob)
  • Daniel Tsadok (dtsadok)
  • Benjamin Young (bigbluehat)
  • Kabari Hendrick (kabari)
  • Justin Shoffstall (JustinShoffstall)

    • <justin@shoffstall.net>

  • Andrew Mahon (amahon)
  • Askhay Surve (ak47surve)
  • Dave Woodward (futuremint)

UTC-4

  • Mario César Señoranis Ayala (mariocesar_bo)
    • <mariocesar.c50@gmail.com>, Twitter

  • Masami Shibatani (mshiba64)

UTC-3

UTC+0 (0)

UTC+0 (+1)

  • Noah Slater (nslater)
    • <nslater@apache.org>

  • Jonathan Conway (jaikoo)
  • Paul Carey (pau|c)
  • Jason Davies (jasondavies)
  • Oisin Mulvihill (oisinmulvihill)
  • Matt Williams (makeable)
  • Joe Lennon (joelennon)
  • Filipe David Manana (fdmanana)
    • <fdmanana@gmail.com>

  • David Coallier (davidc_), Blog

    • <david@echolibre.com>

  • J. Nathan Matias (rubberpaw)
  • Lupo Montero (lupomontero)

UTC+1 (+2)

UTC+2

UTC+3 (+4)

  • Alex Koshelev
    • <daevaorn@gmail.com>, Blog

UTC+8

UTC+9

UTC+10 (+11 summer)

UTC+12 (+13 summer)

  • Tim Carey-Smith (halorgium)

  • Lenz Gschwendtner (norbu09)

    • <norbu09@googlemail.com>, Blog

  • Stefan Saasen
  • Dave Cottlehuber (dch)

People_on_the_Couch (last edited 2014-02-11 15:30:08 by BenjaminYoung)