Differences between revisions 2 and 3
Revision 2 as of 2008-05-28 13:44:05
Size: 1174
Comment:
Revision 3 as of 2009-09-20 21:45:50
Size: 1192
Editor: localhost
Comment: converted to 1.6 markup
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 3: Line 3:
[[BR]]The Hama user mailing list is : [mailto:hama-user@incubator.apache.org hama-user@incubator.apache.org] <<BR>>The Hama user mailing list is : [[mailto:hama-user@incubator.apache.org|hama-user@incubator.apache.org]]
Line 5: Line 5:
 * [mailto:hama-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]
 * [[mailto:hama-user-subscribe@incubator.apache.org|Subscribe to List]]
 * [[mailto:hama-user-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org|Unsubscribe from List]]
Line 10: Line 10:
[[BR]]The Hama developer mailing list is : [mailto:hama-dev@incubator.apache.org hama-dev@incubator.apache.org] <<BR>>The Hama developer mailing list is : [[mailto:hama-dev@incubator.apache.org|hama-dev@incubator.apache.org]]
Line 12: Line 12:
 * [mailto:hama-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]
 * [[mailto:hama-dev-subscribe@incubator.apache.org|Subscribe to List]]
 * [[mailto:hama-dev-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org|Unsubscribe from List]]
Line 17: Line 17:
[[BR]]The Hama commit mailing list is : [mailto:hama-commits@incubator.apache.org hama-commits@incubator.apache.org] <<BR>>The Hama commit mailing list is : [[mailto:hama-commits@incubator.apache.org|hama-commits@incubator.apache.org]]
Line 19: Line 19:
 * [mailto:hama-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org Subscribe to List]
 * [mailto:hama-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org Unsubscribe from List]
 * [[mailto:hama-commits-subscribe@incubator.apache.org|Subscribe to List]]
 * [[mailto:hama-commits-unsubscribe@incubator.apache.org|Unsubscribe from List]]

Hama User List

If you use Hama, please subscribe to the Hama user mailing list.
The Hama user mailing list is : hama-user@incubator.apache.org

Hama Developer List

If you'd like to contribute to Hama, please subscribe to the Hama developer mailing list.
The Hama developer mailing list is : hama-dev@incubator.apache.org

Hama Commit List

If you'd like to see changes made in Hama's version control system then subscribe to the Hama commit mailing list.
The Hama commit mailing list is : hama-commits@incubator.apache.org

MailingLists (last edited 2009-09-20 21:45:50 by localhost)