Differences between revisions 35 and 36
Revision 35 as of 2009-09-20 21:44:58
Size: 4242
Editor: localhost
Comment: converted to 1.6 markup
Revision 36 as of 2018-04-12 15:38:09
Size: 0
Editor: JoanTouzet
Comment: Very old list.
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
#redirect People_on_the_Couch
A list of people using CouchDB, ordered by their timezones and names.

Please add yourself to the according timezone using this format:

{{{
== UTC+/-n (+/-n summer) ==

 * Real name (IRC name)
  * contacts
}}}

== UTC-10 ==

 * Tim Dysinger (dysinger)
  * [[http://dysinger.net|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/dysinger|Twitter]]

== UTC-8 (-7) ==

 * David Reid (dreid)
  * [[http://dreid.org/,|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/dreid|Twitter]]
 * Geoffrey Grosenbach (topfunky)
  * [[http://geoffreygrosenbach.com/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/topfunky|Twitter]]
 * J. Chris Anderson (jchris)
  * <<MailTo(jchris@apache.org)>>, [[http://jchris.mfdz.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/jchris|Twitter]]
 * Greg Borenstein (atduskgreg)
  * [[http://urbanhonking.com/ideasfordozens|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/atduskgreg|Twitter]]
 * Mel Gray (melito)
  * <<MailTo(melgray@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/melgray|Twitter]], [[http://melgray.org/|Tumblr]]

== UTC-7 ==

 * Ben Atkin (benatkin)
  * <<MailTo(ben@benatkin.com)>>, [[http://benatkin.com/,|Blog]]

== UTC-5 (-4) ==

 * Brian Mitchell (binary42)
  * [[http://excoventures.com/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/binary42|Twitter]]
 * Damien Katz (damienkatz)
  * <<MailTo(damien@apache.org)>>, [[http://damienkatz.net/|Blog]]
 * Domingo Aguilera (batok)
  * [[http://batok.blogspot.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/batok|Twitter]], [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/daguilerac|LinkedIn]]
 * Ed Finkler (funkatron)
  * [[http://funkatron.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/funkatron|Twitter]]
 * Mahesh Paolini-Subramanya (dieswaytoofast)
  * <<MailTo(mahesh@aptela.com)>>, [[http://aptela.com/|WorkPage]]
 * Paul Joseph Davis (davisp)
  * <<MailTo(paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com)>>, [[http://www.davispj.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/davisp|Twitter]]
 * Scott Raymond (sco)
  * <<MailTo(sco@scottraymond.net)>>, [[http://scottraymond.net/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/sco|Twitter]]
 * Brit Gardner (britg)
  * <<MailTo(brit@britg.com)>>, [[http://britg.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/britg|Twitter]]
 * Jacinto Ximénez de Guzmán (deguzman)
  * <<MailTo(x.de.guzman.j@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/de_guzman|Twitter]]
 * Justin Walgran (jwalgran)
  * <<MailTo(jwalgran@gmail.com)>>, [[http://walgran.com/justin/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/jwalgran|Twitter]]
== UTC-3 ==

 * Vinícius Teles (viniciusteles)
  * [[http://en.blog.improveit.com.br/|Blog]], [[http://www.improveit.com.br/vinicius|Homepage (pt-BR)]], [[http://twitter.com/viniciusteles|Twitter]]

== UTC+0 (+1) ==

 * Noah Slater (nslater)
  * <<MailTo(nslater@apache.org)>>, [[http://bytesexual.org/nslater|Homepage]]
 * Jonathan Conway (jaikoo)
  * <<MailTo(jonathan@jaikoo.com)>>, [[http://jaikoo.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/noodlesinmysand|Twitter]]
 * Paul Carey (pau|c)
  * [[http://pa.ulcarey.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/paul_carey|Twitter]]
 * Jason Davies (Esaj)
  * [[http://www.jasondavies.com/|Homepage]]

== UTC+1 (+2) ==

 * Benoit Chesneau (benoitc)
  * [[http://benoitc.org/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/benoitc|Twitter]]
 * Christian Czura (chrisberlin)
  * [[http://www.byteshrine.org/|Blog]]
 * Christopher Lenz (cmlenz)
  * <<MailTo(cmlenz@apache.org)>>, [[http://www.cmlenz.net/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/cmlenz|Twitter]]
 * Jan Lehnardt (`jan____`)
  * <<MailTo(jan@apache.org)>>, [[http://jan.prima.de/plok/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/janl|Twitter]]
 * Martin Czura (maddiin)
  * [[http://www.byteshrine.org/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/maddiin|Twitter]]
 * Thomas Kerpe (brxs)
  * [[http://www.toke.de/|Blog]]
 * Alexander Lang (langalex)
  * <<MailTo(alex@upstream-berlin.com)>>, [[http://upstream-berlin.com/blog|blog]], [[http://twitter.com/langalex|twitter]]
 * Dirkjan Ochtman (djc)
  * [[http://twitter.com/djco|Twitter]]
 * Johan Sørensen (johan-s)
  * <<MailTo(johan@shortcut.no)>>, [[http://theexciter.com|blog]], [[http://twitter.com/johans|twitter]]

== UTC+10 (+11) ==

 * Volker Mische (vmx)
  * [[http://vmx.cx/|Blog]]

== UTC+12 (+13 summer) ==

 * Tim Carey-Smith (`halorgium`)
  * [[http://twitter.com/halorgium|Twitter]]