Differences between revisions 158 and 159
Revision 158 as of 2014-02-11 15:30:08
Size: 14161
Editor: 71
Comment: added github link; properly referenced my nickname
Revision 159 as of 2018-04-12 15:37:55
Size: 0
Editor: JoanTouzet
Comment: This is is very old...
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 1: Line 1:
<<Include(EditTheWiki)>>

A list of people using CouchDB, ordered by their timezones and names.

Please add yourself to the according timezone using this format:

{{{
== UTC+/-n (+/-n summer) ==

 * Real name (IRC name)
  * contacts
}}}
== UTC-10 ==
 * Tim Dysinger (dysinger)
  * [[http://dysinger.net|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/dysinger|Twitter]]

== UTC-8 (-7) ==
 * David Reid (dreid)
  * [[http://twitter.com/dreid|Twitter]]
 * Geoffrey Grosenbach (topfunky)
  * [[http://twitter.com/topfunky|Twitter]]
 * Jens Alfke
  * <<MailTo(jens@couchbase.com)>>, [[http://jens.mooseyard.com|tumblr]], [[http://twitter.com/snej|twitter]]
 * J. Chris Anderson (jchris)
  * <<MailTo(jchris@apache.org)>>, [[http://twitter.com/jchris|Twitter]]
 * Greg Borenstein (atduskgreg)
  * [[http://urbanhonking.com/ideasfordozens|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/atduskgreg|Twitter]]
 * Nitin Borwankar (nitin)
  * [[http://tagschema.com|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/nitin|Twitter]]
 * Mel Gray (melito)
  * <<MailTo(melgray@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/melgray|Twitter]], [[http://melgray.org/|Tumblr]]
 * Jim Klo (jimklo)
  * [[http://arkitec.com|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/nsomnac|Twitter]]
 * Jason Kraus (zbyte64)
  * <<MailTo(zbyte64@gmail.com)>>
 * Randall Leeds (tilgovi)
  * [[http://twitter.com/tilgovi|Twitter]], [[http://bleeds.info/|Home]]
 * Jim Spring (jims)
  * <<MailTo(jmspring@gmail.com)>>
 * Marcus Westin (marcuswestin)
  * [[http://twitter.com/marcuswestin|Twitter]]
 * Jay Nelson (duomark)
  * [[http://www.duomark.com/|Website]], [[http://blog.duomark.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/duomark|Twitter]]
 * Stephen Belanger (qard)
  * [[http://github.com/qard|Github]], [[http://www.stephenbelanger.com|Website]]
 * Tim Vaillancourt
  * <<MailTo(tim@elementspace.com)>>, [[http://timvaillancourt.com|Home]]

== UTC-7 ==
 * Ben Atkin (benatkin)
  * <<MailTo(ben@benatkin.com)>>, [[http://benatkin.com/,|Blog]]
 * Chris Chandler (squanderingtime)
  * <<MailTo(chris@flatterline.com)>>, [[http://squanderingtime.com,|Blog]]

== UTC-6 (-5) ==
 * Carter Cole
  * <<MailTo(me@cartercole.com)>>,[[http://github.com/neopunisher|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/cartercole|Twitter]], [[http://cartercole.com|Website]]
 * Sean Carley
  * <<MailTo(scarley@tradeharbor.com)>>, [[http://TradeHarbor.com|Website]]
 * Jim Cowart
  * <<MailTo(me@ifandelse.com)>>, [[http://ifandelse.com|Website]]
 * Ben Damman
  * <<MailTo(ben@twinports.coop)>>, <<MailTo(ben@shotguncollective.com)>>
 * Steve Davis
  * <<MailTo(steven.charles.davis@gmail.com)>>
 * Susan Potter
  * <<MailTo(me@susanpotter.net)>>, [[http://github.com/mbbx6spp|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/SusanPotter|Twitter]], [[http://susanpotter.net|Website]]
 * Alex Robson
  * <<MailTo(asrobson@gmail.com)>>
 * Stephen Veit
  * <<MailTo(srveit@veitconsulting.com)>>, [[http://github.com/srveit|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/srveit|Twitter]]
 * Matt J. Sorenson
  * <<MailTo(matt@sorensonbros.net)>>, [[http://github.com/emjayess|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/emjayess|Twitter]]

== UTC-5 (-4) ==
 * Brian Mitchell (binary42)
  * [[http://excoventures.com/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/binary42|Twitter]]
 * Damien Katz (damienkatz)
  * <<MailTo(damien@apache.org)>>, [[http://damienkatz.net/|Blog]]
 * Domingo Aguilera (batok)
  * [[http://batok.blogspot.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/batok|Twitter]], [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/daguilerac|LinkedIn]]
 * Ed Finkler (funkatron)
  * [[http://funkatron.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/funkatron|Twitter]]
 * Mahesh Paolini-Subramanya (dieswaytoofast)
  * <<MailTo(mahesh@aptela.com)>>
 * Paul Joseph Davis (davisp)
  * <<MailTo(paul.joseph.davis@gmail.com)>>, [[http://www.davispj.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/davisp|Twitter]]
 * Scott Raymond (sco)
  * <<MailTo(sco@scottraymond.net)>>, [[http://scottraymond.net/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/sco|Twitter]]
 * Brit Gardner (britg)
  * <<MailTo(brit@britg.com)>>, [[http://britg.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/britg|Twitter]]
 * Jacinto Ximénez de Guzmán (deguzman)
  * <<MailTo(x.de.guzman.j@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/de_guzman|Twitter]]
 * Jedediah Smith (jedediah)
 * Jorge Niedbalski R. (jniedbalski)
 * Justin Walgran (jwalgran)
  * <<MailTo(jwalgran@gmail.com)>>, [[http://walgran.com/justin/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/jwalgran|Twitter]]
 * Ryan Duffield (rduffield)
  * <<MailTo(duffield@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/rduffield|Twitter]]
 * Danny Gagne (dantheman)
  * <<MailTo(danny@dannygagne.com)>>, [[http://www.blog.dannygagne.com/|Blog]] ,[[http://dannygagne.com/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/madhaxor|Twitter]]
 * Carsten Nielsen (heycarsten)
  * <<MailTo(heycarsten@gmail.com)>>, [[http://heycarsten.com|Blog]], [[http://github.com/heycarsten|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/heycarsten|Twitter]]
 * Matt Liggett (mml`)
  * <<MailTo(mml@pobox.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/mml|Twitter]]
 * Ryan Funduk (thenduks)
  * [[http://ryanfunduk.com|Blog]]
 * Edward Benson (eob)
  * <<MailTo(eob@csail.mit.edu)>>, [[http://people.csail.mit.edu/eob/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/edwardbenson|Twitter]]
 * Daniel Tsadok (dtsadok)
 * Benjamin Young (bigbluehat)
  * [[http://bigbluehat.com/|Homepage]], [[http://bigbluehat.com/blog/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/bigbluehat|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/bigbluehat|Github]]
 * Kabari Hendrick (kabari)
  * <<MailTo(kabari@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/RipTheJacker|Twitter]]
 * Justin Shoffstall (JustinShoffstall)
  * <<MailTo(justin@shoffstall.net)>>
 * Andrew Mahon (amahon)
  * <<MailTo(amahon@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/andrew_mahon|Twitter]]
 * Askhay Surve (ak47surve)
  * <<MailTo(akshay.surve@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/akshaysurve|Twitter]], [[http://akshaysurve.com|Homepage/Blog]]
 * Dave Woodward (futuremint)
  * <<MailTo(dave@futuremint.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/futuremint|Twitter]], [[http://futuremint.com|Blog]]

== UTC-4 ==
 * Mario César Señoranis Ayala (mariocesar_bo)
  * <<MailTo(mariocesar.c50@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/mariocesar_bo|Twitter]]

 * Masami Shibatani (mshiba64)
  * <<MailTo(mshiba64@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/mshiba64|Twitter]], [[http://mshiba64.exblog.jp/|Blog]]

== UTC-3 ==
 * Cássio Landim
  * [[http://cassiolandim.net|Blog]], [[http://www.trechosdemusicas.com|Trechos de Músicas]]
 * Henrique Gogó (henriquegogo)
  * [[http://www.gogs.com.br/|Homepage]], [[http://henriquegogo.wordpress.com|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/henriquegogo|Twitter]]
 * Vinícius Teles (viniciusteles)
  * [[http://en.blog.improveit.com.br/|Blog]], [[http://www.improveit.com.br/vinicius|Homepage (pt-BR)]], [[http://twitter.com/viniciusteles|Twitter]]

 * Marcos Tapajós (marcostapajos)
  * [[http://tapajos.me/|Blog (pt-BR)]], [[http://twitter.com/tapajos|Twitter]]

 * Jose Peleteiro (peleteiro)
  * [[http://twitter.com/peleteiro|Twitter]]

 * Luciano Ramalho (ramgarlic)
  * [[http://blog.ramgarlic.com|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/luciano|Twitter]]

 * Martin Alcala Rubi (draix)
  * <<MailTo(martin@tryolabs.com)>>, [[http://tryolabs.com|Home]], [[http://twitter.com/draix|Twitter]]

== UTC+0 (0) ==
 * Jon Gretar Borgthorsson (JonGretar)
  * [[http://twitter.com/JonGretar|Twitter]]
 * Filipe Polido (Ya_Ba)
  * [[http://twitter.com/yaba|Twitter]]

== UTC+0 (+1) ==
 * Noah Slater (nslater)
  * <<MailTo(nslater@apache.org)>>
 * Jonathan Conway (jaikoo)
  * <<MailTo(jonathan@jaikoo.com)>>, [[http://jaikoo.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/noodlesinmysand|Twitter]]
 * Paul Carey (pau|c)
  * [[http://twitter.com/paul_carey|Twitter]]
 * Jason Davies (jasondavies)
  * [[http://www.jasondavies.com/|Homepage]], [[http://twitter.com/jasondavies|Twitter]]
 * Oisin Mulvihill (oisinmulvihill)
  * <<MailTo(mail@oisinmulvihill.com)>>, [[http://www.sourceweaver.com/|Homepage]]
 * Matt Williams (makeable)
  * [[http://twitter.com/makeable|Twitter]]
 * Joe Lennon (joelennon)
  * <<MailTo(joe@joelennon.ie)>>, [[http://www.joelennon.ie/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/joelennon|Twitter]]
 * Filipe David Manana (fdmanana)
  * <<MailTo(fdmanana@gmail.com)>>
 * David Coallier (davidc_), [[http://blog.echolibre.com/|Blog]]
  * <<MailTo(david@echolibre.com)>>
 * J. Nathan Matias (rubberpaw)
  * [[http://natematias.com/|site]], [[http://twitter.com/natematias|Twitter]]
 * Lupo Montero (lupomontero)
  * [[http://twitter.com/lupomontero|Twitter]]

== UTC+1 (+2) ==
 * Benoit Chesneau (benoitc)
  * [[http://twitter.com/benoitc|Twitter]]
 * Christian Czura (chrisberlin)
  * [[http://www.byteshrine.org/|Blog]]
 * Daniel Müller ( info@3smil.com )
 * Fernando Gomez
  * [[http://mowento.com|Website]], [[http://github.com/fernandogmar|GitHub]], [[http://twitter.com/fernandogmar|Twitter]]
 * Florian Ebeling (febeling)
  * <<MailTo(florian.ebeling@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/febeling|Twitter]]
 * Stefan Edlich
  * <<MailTo(edlich@gmail.com)>>, [[http://www.edlich.de|Homepage]]
 * Christopher Lenz (cmlenz)
  * <<MailTo(cmlenz@apache.org)>>, [[http://www.cmlenz.net/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/cmlenz|Twitter]]
 * Jan Lehnardt (`jan____`)
  * <<MailTo(jan@apache.org)>>, [[http://jan.prima.de/plok/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/janl|Twitter]]
 * Martin Czura (maddiin)
  * [[http://www.byteshrine.org/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/maddiin|Twitter]]
 * Alexander Lang (langalex)
  * <<MailTo(alex@upstream-berlin.com)>>, [[http://upstream-berlin.com/blog|blog]], [[http://twitter.com/langalex|twitter]]
 * Dirkjan Ochtman (djc)
  * [[http://twitter.com/djco|Twitter]]
 * Johan Sørensen (johan-s)
  * <<MailTo(johan@shortcut.no)>>, [[http://theexciter.com|blog]], [[http://twitter.com/johans|twitter]]
 * Thomas Kerpe (brxs)
  * [[http://www.toke.de/blog/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/brxs|Twitter]]
 * Richard Ben Aleya (mnemonic)
  * [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/rbenaley|LinkedIn]]
 * Volker Mische (vmx)
  * [[http://vmx.cx/|Blog]]
 * Wojtek Kaczmarek (kunley)
  * [[http://twitter.com/wojtek111|Twitter]]
 * Marc Trinczer
  * [[http://www.chip.de|Home Page]]
 * Per Ejeklint
  * <<MailTo(ejeklint@me.com)>>, [[http://www.ejeklint.se/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/ejeklint|Twitter]]
 * Roberto Aloi
  * <<MailTo(prof3ta@email.it)>>, [[http://www.netsons.com|Home Page]], [[https://twitter.com/robertoaloi|Twitter]]
 * Sebastian Cohnen (`tisba`)
  * [[http://tisba.github.com/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/tisba|Twitter]]
 * Sander van de Graaf (svdgraaf)
  * [[http://svdgraaf.nl|blog]], [[http://twitter.com/svdgraaf|twitter]],[[http://github.com/svdgraaf|Github]]
 * Markus Jelsma
  * <<MailTo(markus.jelsma@openindex.io)>>, [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/markus17|LinkedIn]], [[http://www.openindex.io|Home Page]]
 * Cédric de Saint Martin (WaterCooled)
  * [[http://twitter.com/desaintmartin|Twitter]]
 * Siegmund Führinger
  * [[http://sifu.co.at|Homepage]] [[http://twitter.com/0xx0|Twitter]]
 * Meno Abels
  * <<MailTo(meno.abels@adviser.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/fastandfearless|Twitter]]
 * Thomas Bock
  * [[https://github.com/wactbprot/R4CouchDB | GitHub]], [[http://wactbprot.tumblr.com/| Tumblr]]
 * Alexander Gabriel
  * [[https://github.com/barbalex/EvabMobile | GitHub]], [[http://www.barbalex.ch|Homepage]]
 * Bernhard Mäser
  * [[http://bmaeser.io|Homepage]] [[https://twitter.com/bmaeser|Twitter]]
 * Elisiano Petrini (elisiano)
  * <<MailTo(elisiano@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/elisiano|Twitter]]
 * Kristian Rink
  * [[http://dm.zimmer428.net/|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/kr428|Twitter]], [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/kristianrink|LinkedIn]]
 * Stéphane Alnet
  * <<MailTo(stephane@shimaore.net)>>, [[http://blog.shimaore.net/|Blog]]
 * Octavian Damiean (mainerror)
  * <<MailTo(odamiean@linux.com)>>, [[https://github.com/mainerror|Github]]

== UTC+2 ==
 * Luke Randall
  * [[http://lukerandall.github.com/|Blog]], [[http://www.twitter.com/luke_randall|Twitter]]
 * Sven Bergström
  * [[http://www.twitter.com/FuzzYspo0N|Twitter]]
 * Evgenios Skitsanos (skitsanos)
  * [[http://skitsanos.com/|Homepage]], [[http://etc.skitsanos.com/|Blog]], [[http://www.twitter.com/skitsanos|Twitter]]

== UTC+3 (+4) ==
 * Alex Koshelev
  * <<MailTo(daevaorn@gmail.com)>>, [[http://webnewage.org/|Blog]]

== UTC+8 ==
 * David Davis (`xantus`)
  * <<MailTo(david.davis@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/xantus|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/xantus|Github]], [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/daviddavis|LinkedIn]]
 * Jeremi Joslin (jeremi)
  * <<MailTo(jeremi23@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/jeremi|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/jeremi|Github]], [[http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremijoslin|LinkedIn]]
 * Kenny Shen (pydroid)
  * <<MailTo(talk@kennyshen.com)>>
 * Danny Siu (dsiu)
  * <<MailTo(danny_dot_siu_at_gmail_dot_com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/dsiu|Twitter]], [[http://dsiu.org|Homepage]]

== UTC+9 ==
 * Michael Fellinger (manveru)
  * <<MailTo(m.fellinger@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/manveru|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/manveru|Github]]
 * Yohei Sasaki (yssk22)
  * <<MailTo(yssk22@gmail.com)>>, [[http://twitter.com/yssk22|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/yssk22|Github]]

== UTC+10 (+11 summer) ==
 * Lincoln Stoll (`lstoll`)
  * <<MailTo(lstoll@lstoll.net)>>, [[http://lstoll.net|Site]], [[http://twitter.com/lstoll|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/lstoll|Github]]
 * Ben Schwarz (`benschwarz`)
  * [[http://germanforblack.com|Site]], [[http://twitter.com/benschwarz|Twitter]], [[http://github.com/benschwarz|Github]]
 * Alexander Stanley (swixel)

== UTC+12 (+13 summer) ==
 * Tim Carey-Smith (`halorgium`)
  * [[http://twitter.com/halorgium|Twitter]]
 * Lenz Gschwendtner (`norbu09`)
  * <<MailTo(norbu09@googlemail.com)>>, [[http://who.wants.in|Blog]]
 * Stefan Saasen
  * <<MailTo(stefan@coravy.com)>>, * [[http://twitter.com/juretta|Twitter]]
 * Dave Cottlehuber (`dch`)
  * [[http://dch.posterous.com|Blog]], [[http://twitter.com/davecottlehuber|Twitter]], [[https://github.com/dch|GitHub]]