Differences between revisions 41 and 42
Revision 41 as of 2017-02-11 20:09:15
Size: 2550
Comment:
Revision 42 as of 2017-02-11 21:47:24
Size: 2505
Editor: ham1
Comment: Spelling correction, used relative links for internal wiki pages and changed username to real name
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 6: Line 6:
Offical list can be found [[http://people.apache.org/committers-by-project.html#jmeter|here]] The official list can be found [[http://people.apache.org/committers-by-project.html#jmeter|here]]
Line 72: Line 72:
 * [[http://wiki.apache.org/jmeter/thomasbarjou|Thomas Barjou]] - tbarjou at henix dot fr  * [[thomasbarjou|Thomas Barjou]] - tbarjou at henix dot fr
Line 74: Line 74:
 * [[http://wiki.apache.org/jmeter/mangipudi|Avinash Mangipudi]] - avirads at gmail dot com  * [[mangipudi|Avinash Mangipudi]] - avirads at gmail dot com
Line 77: Line 77:
 * ham1  * Graham Russell

Navigation trail: JMeterProjectPages


Committers

The official list can be found here

Historical committers

Contributors

Feel free to enter your own name and make a new page for yourself.

  • Martin Ramshaw - mramshaw at alumni dot concordia dot ca
  • Derek Baum
  • William Weber
  • Dion McMurtrie

  • Jonathan Carlson - jacarlco at katun dot com
  • HidetoTange

  • Keith Lancaster - klancast at swbell dot net
  • Berin Loritsch - bloritsch at apache dot oug
  • Bo Regnlin - bo.regnlin at pc dot nu
  • Giacomo Pati - giacomo at apache dot org
  • Gottfried Szing - gottfried at szing dot at
  • Jorg Heymans - jh at domek dot be
  • Raphael Luta - luta.raphael at networks dot vivendi dot com
  • Jean-Pierre Norguet - jnorguet at gmail dot com

  • Sean Dowd - sdows at arcmail dot com
  • Jonathan Kwadzo - sjkwadzo at praize dot com
  • Stefano Mazzocchi - stefano at apache dot org
  • Sturart Schmukler - stuart at personalmd dot com
  • Vlad Roubtsov - vroubtsov at illinoisalumni dot org
  • Benoît Wiart

  • Brad Kiewel
  • Brendan Burns
  • Burt Beckwith
  • Colin Mummery - equitysoft at iname dot com
  • Cyrus Montakab
  • David La France
  • DolfSmits -dolfsmits at zonnet dot nl

  • Giles Cope - gilescope at users dot sourceforge dot net
  • Kevin Hammond
  • Khor Soon Hin
  • Mark Walsh
  • Mike Verdone
  • T.Elanjchezhiyan - chezhiyan at siptech dot co dot in
  • Tom Schneider
  • Silvio Haldi
  • Martijn Blankestijn
  • GeorgeVarghese

  • Henryk Paluch - hpaluch at gitus dot cz
  • Lars Krog-jensen
  • Giuseppe C
  • Jonathan O'Keeffe
  • Carl Nygaard - cnygaard at google dot com
  • Thomas Barjou - tbarjou at henix dot fr

  • Oghie Sheehy - osheehy at fexcodcc dot com
  • Avinash Mangipudi - avirads at gmail dot com

  • Franco Sabadini
  • NaveenKumar Namachivayam

  • Graham Russell

I would like to express my deepest thanks to everyone who has contributed to JMeter.

JMeterCommitters (last edited 2017-02-11 21:47:24 by ham1)