Differences between revisions 6 and 7
Revision 6 as of 2006-11-14 04:54:33
Size: 1936
Comment:
Revision 7 as of 2006-12-11 03:01:31
Size: 3444
Comment: Adding mailing lists to the main page.
Deletions are marked like this. Additions are marked like this.
Line 23: Line 23:

== Mailing Lists ==

 * Xerces General Discussion List ([mailto:general-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:general-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-general/ Archive])

 * Xerces-J Users List ([mailto:j-users-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:j-users-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-j-users/ Archive])

 * Xerces-J Developers List ([mailto:j-dev-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:j-dev-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-j-dev/ Archive])

 * Xerces-C Users List ([mailto:c-users-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:c-users-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-c-users/ Archive])

 * Xerces-C Developers List ([mailto:c-dev-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:c-dev-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-c-dev/ Archive])

 * Xerces-P Developers List ([mailto:p-dev-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:p-dev-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-p-dev/ Archive])

 * Xerces Commits List ([mailto:commits-subscribe@xerces.apache.org Subscribe], [mailto:commits-unsubscribe@xerces.apache.org Unsubscribe], [http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/xerces-commits/ Archive])

Welcome to the Xerces Wiki

http://www.apache.org/images/asf_logo_wide.jpg

This is the official Wiki of the [http://xerces.apache.org Apache Xerces Project].

Subprojects

Mailing Lists

Board Reports

  • 2006:
    • ["February2006"]
    • ["May2006"]
    • ["August2006"]
    • ["November2006"]

WikiName Wiki

What is this wiki about?

Interesting starting points:

How to use this site

A Wiki is a collaborative site, anyone can contribute and share:

  • Edit any page by pressing GetText(Edit) at the top or the bottom of the page

  • Create a link to another page with joined capitalized words (like WikiSandBox) or with ["quoted words in brackets"]

  • Search for page titles or text within pages using the search box at the top of any page
  • See HelpForBeginners to get you going, HelpContents for all help pages.

To learn more about what a WikiWikiWeb is, read about WhyWikiWorks and the WikiNature. Also, consult the WikiWikiWebFaq.

This wiki is powered by MoinMoin.

FrontPage (last edited 2018-02-04 08:12:42 by Mukul Gandhi)